The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021 - 2022

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2021

Thur 2 September - Fri 17 December

Mon 25 October - Fri 29 October

Spring Term 2022

Tues 4 January - Fri 8 April 

Mon 21 February - Fri 25 February

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 April - Fri 22 July

Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June

 

Inset days 2021 - 2nd September, 25th November, 26th November.

Inset days 2022 - 4th January, 27th May & 6th June.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022 - 2023

TERM HALF-TERM

Autumn Term 2022

Thur 1 September - Fri 16 December

Mon 24 October - Fri 28 October

Spring Term 2023

Tues 3 January - Fri 31 March

Mon 13 February - Fri 17 February

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17 April - Fri 21 July

Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June

Monday 1st May is a Bank Holiday.