The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Learning Support


SENDCo: Ms Sarah Quaglieri 

Learning Support Manager: Miss Holly Anderson 


Mrs Triona Horrocks - Literacy

Mrs Sally Burgess - Numeracy

Mrs Marianne Doherty - ELSA and Social, Emotional & Mental Health Support 


Mr Simon Carnell

Mrs Anita Lockton

Ms Tania Louis

Miss Helen MacKenzie

Mr Charlie Mitchell

Ms Abi Pearson

Miss Fernanda Ramos de Carvalho

Ms Marianne Rees-Greech

Mrs Rachel Rhodes - ELSA, EBSA Support

Mrs Mieke Russell-Ogle

Mrs Shamim Zaman